Home CDs Biography Photos Reviews Itinerary Forum Contact


Audio CD: $14.99

Jimmy Mulidore: Alto & Soprano Sax, Flute & Alto Flute
Carl Saunders: Trumpet
Kenny Seiffert: Bass
Jimmy Bruno: Guitar
Tommy Check: Drums
Don Luisani: Accordian
Gil Romero: Lead Violin
Walter Olivares: Violin
Javier Cortese: Violin
Erich Syrold: Violin
Bertine Coribmy: Violin
Rudolfo Fernandez: Violin


    1. Invitation <-(Click to Play) (5:10) Bronislau
    2. I Remember Clifford <-(Click to Play) (4:15)
      Benny Golson
    3. Morning After (3:09) Lee Morgan
    4. Hey There (4:07) Adler and Ross
    5. Stolen Moments (2:41) Oliver Nelson
    6. Just the Way You Are (4:12) Billy Joel
    7. The Wiffenpoof Song (3:18) Tod Galloway
    8. Melodic Lady <-(Click to Play) (4:15) Carl
    9. Footprints (3:12) Wayne Shorter
    10. Stardust (4:29) Hoagy Carmichael